Pages Menu
Warning: Illegal string offset 'twitter' in /home/suscha25/susanchavez.com/wp-content/themes/Lucid/header.php on line 65

Notice: Array to string conversion in /home/suscha25/susanchavez.com/wp-content/themes/Lucid/header.php on line 65

Warning: Illegal string offset 'rss' in /home/suscha25/susanchavez.com/wp-content/themes/Lucid/header.php on line 66

Notice: Array to string conversion in /home/suscha25/susanchavez.com/wp-content/themes/Lucid/header.php on line 66

Warning: Illegal string offset 'facebook' in /home/suscha25/susanchavez.com/wp-content/themes/Lucid/header.php on line 67

Notice: Array to string conversion in /home/suscha25/susanchavez.com/wp-content/themes/Lucid/header.php on line 67

Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /home/suscha25/susanchavez.com/wp-content/themes/Lucid/header.php on line 71
Categories Menu

Build Online Community with These 11 Resources

Building your tribe takes work.

If you’d like to build online community to support your organization’s work, there’s a lot you need to do. Building community requires leadership buy-in, finding the right person to lead your community, seeding your community, and quantifying your community-building efforts.

To help your community building efforts, here are some handy blog posts; infographics; and tweet chats for every step of the process.

Blog Posts

Infographics

Tweet Chats

  • #CommBuild: Tuesdays, 1:00 p.m. ET / 10:00 a.m. PT (one hour), a community of practice focused on building and sustaining online community for mission-minded organizations
  • #CmgrChat: Wednesday, 2:00 p.m. ET / 11:00 a.m. PT (one hour), for community managers at all levels for experience
  • #ESNchat Thursday, 2:00 p.m. ET / 11:00 a.m. PT (one hour), all about enterprise (internal) online communities